In the Interim

In the Interim


Gabriela’s first full length independent release. This singer/songwriter's sweet and soulful sound draws comparisons to Sheryl Crow and Norah Jones. Neo-soul, adult alternative rock with a twinge of jazz and a touch of sass. Her honest songwriting and captivating delivery will leave you wanting more.

01. Just Let Me Be
02. Interim Joe
03. Hold On
04. I Am
05. Every Sense of Way
06. I Love Your Everything
07. Above the Below
08. Some Kind of Perfect
09. Moody Blues
10. Right About Now
11. Today

Released 2004
Recorded & mastered at Richter Records in Orlando, Florida

Add To Cart